Victoria Holidays 2021
Check Victoria Public Holidays for the year 2021.
Public Holidays:
Check Victoria Public Holidays for the year 2021 in Australia.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Tuesday Australia Day
3 March 8 Monday Labour Day
4 April 2 Friday Good Friday
5 April 3 Saturday Easter Saturday
6 April 4 Sunday Easter Sunday
7 April 5 Monday Easter Monday
8 April 25 Sunday Anzac Day
9 June 14 Monday Queen's Birthday
10 November 2 Tuesday Melbourne Cup
11 December 27 Monday Christmas  (Observed)
12 December 28 Tuesday Boxing Day  (Observed)
  • Anzac Day is commemorated on the day it falls. There is no replacement holiday when Anzac Day falls on a weekend.
  • As Christmas Day falls on a Saturday, an additional public holiday is given on the following Monday.
  • As Boxing Day falls on a Sunday, an additional public holiday is given on the following Tuesday.
  • Friday before AFL Grand Final typically falls on the last Friday of September. This website will be updated with the exact date upon release of the 2021 AFL schedule.


Victoria Holiday Calendar 2021
Victoria Holiday Calendar 2021
Victoria Holidays 2021