Check 2023 Australian National and States holidays.
Australia's National Public Holidays are New Year's Day, Australia Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Christmas Day and Boxing Day. All other public holidays such as Queen's Birthday and Labour Day are individually declared by the state and territory governments.
Upcoming Holidays
Date Holiday Where
June-12, MondayJune public holidayNorthern Territory
June-12, MondayKing's BirthdayAustralian Capital Territory, New South Wales
June-12, MondayQueen's BirthdaySouth Australia, Tasmania, Victoria
July-7, FridayAlice Springs Show DayNorthern Territory
July-14, FridayTennant Creek Show DayNorthern Territory
July-21, FridayKatherine Show DayNorthern Territory
July-28, FridayDarwin Show DayNorthern Territory
August-7, MondayBank HolidayNew South Wales
August-7, MondayPicnic DayNorthern Territory
August-16, WednesdayRoyal Queensland ShowQueensland
Click for more August 2023 Australia Holidays