Australia Holidays 2019
Check Australia Public Holidays for the year 2019.
Public Holidays:
Check 2019 National Public Holidays observed by the Australian Government.
No Date Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day
2 January 28 Monday Australia Day  (Observed)
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 25 Thursday ANZAC Day
6 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
7 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day
All other public holidays such as Queen's Birthday and Labor Day are individually declared by the state and territory governments.

Australia Holiday Calendar 2019:
Australia Holiday Calendar 2019
Australia Holidays 2019